## Shared Service/Dissolution Feasibility Study Committee Members

Renee Baker Town Resident

**Ed Byrnes** Town Councilman

**Jeff Collura** Town Resident

Melanie Denno Village Trustee

Julius Enekes Village Trustee

**Bill Fuller** Village Resident Kevin Granger Village Resident

**Tim Hanchett** Town Resident

**Jim Hopkins** Village Resident

**Tim Murphy (Chair)** Village Resident

**Dick Lucia** Town Supervisor

Scott Sprague Town Resident

## **Other Participating Officials**

Nicole Colson Village Clerk

Shawn Eggleston Town Highway Superintendent

Rose Farr Town Clerk

Andy Kelley Chief, Corinth Volunteer Fire Company

Art Lozier Village Public Works Superintendent